+49(0)8158/9071389 | info@ameo.cc

  100% Money Back Guarantee

  Buy SSL certificate securely

AMEO POWERBREATHER SPORT - SCHNORCHEL 2.0
  • For swimmer & fun in the water
  • Ameo Powerbreather Sport blue
    The POWERBREATHER SPORT BLUE is an innovative sports tool for swimmers of any level, for recreational athletes and triathletes, as well as for physiotherapy, rehabilitation, and leisure activities. It is suitable for anyone who wants to...
    €89.00 *
    Ameo Powerbreather Sport pink
  • For swimmer & fun in the water
  • Ameo Powerbreather Sport pink
    The POWERBREATHER SPORT PINK is an innovative sports tool for swimmers of any level, for recreational athletes and triathletes, as well as for physiotherapy, rehabilitation, and leisure activities. It is suitable for anyone who wants to...
    €89.00 *
    AMEO POWERBREATHER LAP - SCHNORCHEL 2.0
  • For athletes & training
  • Ameo Powerbreather Lap
    The POWERBREATHER LAP EDITION is an innovative sports tool for swimmers of any level, who prefer swimming or training in pools. The included flip caps help keep water out during flip turns even for less skilled users. When applying...
    €99.00 *
    AMEO POWERBREATHER WAVE - SCHNORCHEL 2.0
  • Competitive swimmers & triathletes
  • Ameo Powerbreather Wave
    The POWERBREATHER WAVE EDITION is an innovative sports tool for swimmers of any level, who prefer swimming in open water. It is also perfect for active snorkel diving in oceans. For the first time, the user is provided with 100% fresh...
    €124.00 *
    Ameo Powerbreather Beach
  • Tip for the family vacation
  • Ameo Powerbreather Beach
    The POWERBREATHER BEACH is a perfect match for both snorkeling and snorkel diving. The set includes a POWERBREATHER and a high-quality diving mask from CRESSI. When compared to conventional snorkels or full face masks, the snorkel diver...
    €109.00 *
    Ameo Powerbreather Adventure
  • Perfect for lake & ocean
  • Ameo Powerbreather Adventure
    The POWERBREATHER ADVENTURE is an innovative sports tool for swimmers and active snorkel divers in open water. It provides the user with 100% fresh air. Due to the camouflage-colored design, active snorkel divers can explore the...
    €109.00 *
    Powerbreather Junior Set
  • Including children's mouthpiece
  • Ameo Powerbreather Junior Set
    Powerbreather Sport blue with small size soft bite mouthpiece for juniors. Less jaw fatigue, more comfort with soft material. The POWERBREATHER SPORT BLUE is an innovative sports tool for swimmers of any level, for recreational athletes...
    €92.00 *
    Powerbreather Sport blue Family 3+1
  • Family package for holiday price
  • Powerbreather Sport blue Family 3+1
    The POWERBREATHER SPORT BLUE is an innovative sports tool for swimmers of any level, for recreational athletes and triathletes, as well as for physiotherapy, rehabilitation, and leisure activities. It is suitable for anyone who wants to...
    €267.00 *
    Viewed

Support unter +49 (0) 8158 / 90 71 389

  Kostenloser Versand ab 80 €

  Geld-zurück-Garantie

  Sicher einkaufen dank SSL

AMEO POWERBREATHER WAVE - SCHNORCHEL 2.0
Powerbreather WAVE
Ich bin Triathlet oder Leistungsschwimmer, möchte den Powerbreather als Trainingsgerät nutzen, mache Rollwenden und trainiere im Pool wie in offenen Gewässern. Triathlen und ambitionierten Schwimmern empfehlen wir den Powerbreather WAVE,...
124,00 € *
AMEO POWERBREATHER LAP - SCHNORCHEL 2.0
Powerbreather LAP
Ich möchte den Powerbreather für mein regelmäßiges Schwimmtraining zur Verbesserung meiner Technik nutzen und mache dabei Rollwenden. Dann empfehlen wir dir den Powerbreather LAP. Der Powerbreather ist der Schnorchel der nächsten...
99,00 € *
Powerbreather BEACH
Powerbreather BEACH
Ich möchte im Urlaub Schnorcheln gehen und suche ein passendes Set aus Schnorchel und Taucherbrille. Die Powerbreather BEACH Edition ist genau das richtige Set für dich. Der Powerbreather ist der Schnorchel der nächsten Generation! Die...
109,00 € *
Powerbreather ADVENTURE
Powerbreather ADVENTURE
Ich möchte längere Schnorcheltouren in offenen Gewässern machen. Hier empfehlen wir dir den Powerbreather ADVENTURE mit verlängerten SPEED VENTS, damit garantiert kein Wasser eindringt. Der Powerbreather ist der Schnorchel der nächsten...
109,00 € *
Powerbreather Sport pink
Powerbreather Sport pink
Ich bin Freizeitschwimmer/in und möchte Spaß und Fitness verbinden. Im Urlaub macht es mir Spaß zum Schnorcheln zu gehen. Eine Taucherbrille habe ich bereits. Ich schwimme im Rahmen einer Rehabilitationsmaßnahme und möchte meine...
89,00 € *
POWERBREATHER SPORT BLUE FAMILY 3+1
POWERBREATHER SPORT BLUE FAMILY 3+1
Ich bin Freizeitschwimmer/in und möchte Spaß und Fitness verbinden. Im Urlaub macht es mir Spaß zum Schnorcheln zu gehen. Eine Taucherbrille habe ich bereits. Ich schwimme im Rahmen einer Rehabilitationsmaßnahme und möchte meine...
267,00 € *
POWERBREATHER BEACH FAMILY 3+1
POWERBREATHER BEACH FAMILY 3+1
Der Powerbreather ist der Schnorchel der nächsten Generation! Die BEACH Edition ist optimal auf Schnorcheln und Schnorchel-Tauchen abgestimmt. Das Set beinhaltet einen Powerbreather sowie eine hochwertige Tauchmaske von CRESSI. Der...
327,00 € *
Powerbreather Junior Set
Powerbreather Junior Set
Powerbreather Sport blue mit weichem Biss Junior Mundstück. Weniger Kieferermüdung. Weiches Material für mehr Komfort. Der Powerbreather ist der Schnorchel der nächsten Generation! Mit ihm wirst du Schwimmen und Schnorchel-Tauchen in...
92,00 € *