- POWERBREATHER ADVENTURE / RESTUBE swim
RESTUBE is your safety backup for all activities around water. It is so small and robust that you can wear the pocket all the time around your hip or attach it to your equipment. Just have your "peace of mind" with you. If you want, pull...
€160.00 *
Instant checkout with
- POWERBREATHER WAVE / RESTUBE swim
RESTUBE is your safety backup for all activities around water. It is so small and robust that you can wear the pocket all the time around your hip or attach it to your equipment. Just have your "peace of mind" with you. If you want, pull...
€170.00 *
Instant checkout with
- POWERBREATHER BEACH / RESTUBE swim
RESTUBE is your safety backup for all activities around water. It is so small and robust that you can wear the pocket all the time around your hip or attach it to your equipment. Just have your "peace of mind" with you. If you want, pull...
€160.00 *
Instant checkout with
- POWERBREATHER Sport / RESTUBE swim
RESTUBE is your safety backup for all activities around water. It is so small and robust that you can wear the pocket all the time around your hip or attach it to your equipment. Just have your "peace of mind" with you. If you want, pull...
€149.95 *
Instant checkout with

- POWERBREATHER ADVENTURE / RESTUBE swim
Für mehr Freiheit im Wasser. Dein Auftrieb ist immer dabei. Kompakt verstaut, bläst sich deine RESTUBE durch einen Zug automatisch auf und erhöht die Sichtbarkeit. Einfach wiederverwendbar. Du kannst dich auf der gefüllten RESTUBE Boje...
160,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
- POWERBREATHER WAVE / RESTUBE swim
Für mehr Freiheit im Wasser. Dein Auftrieb ist immer dabei. Kompakt verstaut, bläst sich deine RESTUBE durch einen Zug automatisch auf und erhöht die Sichtbarkeit. Einfach wiederverwendbar. Du kannst dich auf der gefüllten RESTUBE Boje...
170,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
- POWERBREATHER BEACH / RESTUBE swim
Für mehr Freiheit im Wasser. Dein Auftrieb ist immer dabei. Kompakt verstaut, bläst sich deine RESTUBE durch einen Zug automatisch auf und erhöht die Sichtbarkeit. Einfach wiederverwendbar. Du kannst dich auf der gefüllten RESTUBE Boje...
160,00 € *
Instant-checkout mit
- POWERBREATHER Sport / RESTUBE swim
Für mehr Freiheit im Wasser. Dein Auftrieb ist immer dabei. Kompakt verstaut, bläst sich deine RESTUBE durch einen Zug automatisch auf und erhöht die Sichtbarkeit. Einfach wiederverwendbar. Du kannst dich auf der gefüllten RESTUBE Boje...
149,95 € *
Instant-checkout mit